Revision Course Dates  

Revision Course Dates

Christmas Holiday 2017 ( December 16th, 2017 - January 1st, 2018)

Date Subject Unit
Saturday 16th December 2017 AS Biology Part 1
Tuesday 19th December 2017 A2 Biology Part 1
Wednesday 20th December 2017 AS Chemistry Part 1
Thursday 21st December 2017 A2 Chemistry Part 1
Friday 22nd December 2017 AS Mathematics C 1
Saturday 16th December 2017 GCSE Mathematics Part 1
Saturday 16th December 2017 GCSE Mathematics Part 1
Tuesday 19th December 2017 GCSE Mathematics Part 2
Wednesday 20th December 2017 GCSE Biology Core Science (Unit 1)
Thursday 21st December 2017 GCSE Physics Core Science (Unit 1)
Saturday 23rd December 2017 GCSE Biology Additional Science (Unit 2)
Friday 22nd December 2017 GCSE Chemistry Core Science (Unit 1)
Monday 25th December 2017 GCSE Physics Additional Science (Unit 2)
Tuesday 26th December 2017 GCSE Chemistry Additional Science (Unit 2)
Wednesday 27th December 2017 GCSE English Language
Saturday 16th December 2017 AS Physics
Tuesday 19th December 2017 A2 Physics

Spring - February Half Term 2018 (Feb 10 - Feb 25)

Date Subject Unit
Saturday 17th February 2018 GCSE Mathematics
Sunday 18th February 2018 GCSE English Language
Sunday 11th February 2018 GCSE English Language
Monday 19th February 2018 GCSE Biology Core Science (Unit 1)
Tuesday 20th February 2018 GCSE Physics Core Science (Unit 1)
Wednesday 21st February 2018 GCSE Chemistry Core Science (Unit 1)
Thursday 22nd February 2018 GCSE Biology Additional Science (Unit 2)
Friday 23rd February 2018 GCSE Physics Additional Science (Unit 2)
Saturday 24th February 2018 GCSE Chemistry Additional Science (Unit 2)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 AS Chemistry Part 1
Sunday 18th February 2018 AS Biology Part 1
Thursday 15th February 2018 A2 Chemistry Part 1
Thursday 15th February 2018 A2 Chemistry Part 1
Tuesday 20th February 2018 AS Mathematics C1/C2
Friday 16th February 2018 AS Mathematics C3/C4
Friday 16th February 2018 A2 Mathematics C3/C4
Thursday 22nd February 2018 AS Physics Part 1
Thursday 22nd February 2018 AS Physics Part 1
Friday 23rd February 2018 A2 Physics Part 1
Wednesday 21st February 2018 A2 Mathematics C3/C4

Easter Holiday 2018 (March 30th- April 15th)

Date Subject Unit
Friday 30th March 2018 AS Chemistry Part 1
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 AS Biology Part 2
Sunday 1st April 2018 AS Chemistry Part 2
Monday 2nd April 2018 AS Biology Part 1
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 AS Mathematics C 1
Wednesday 4th April 2018 AS Mathematics C 2
Thursday 5th April 2018 AS Physics Part 1
Friday 6th April 2018 AS Physics Part 2
Saturday 7th April 2018 A2 Biology Part 1
Sunday 8th April 2018 A2 Biology Part 2
Monday 9th April 2018 A2 Chemistry Part 1
Tuesday 10th April 2018 A2 Chemistry Part 2
Tuesday 10th April 2018 A2 Chemistry Part 2
Wednesday 11th April 2018 A2 Mathematics C 3
Thursday 12th April 2018 A2 Mathematics C 4
Friday 13th April 2018 AS Mathematics S 1
Saturday 14th April 2018 AS Mathematics M 1
Sunday 8th April 2018 A2 Biology Part 2
Monday 9th April 2018 GCSE Physics Core Science (Unit 1)
Tuesday 10th April 2018 GCSE Physics Additional Science (Unit 2)
Saturday 7th April 2018 GCSE Chemistry Additional Science (Unit 2)
Friday 30th March 2018 GCSE Mathematics Part 1
Saturday 31st March 2018 GCSE Mathematics Part 2
Sunday 1st April 2018 GCSE English Language Part 1
Sunday 1st April 2018 GCSE English Language Part 1
Monday 2nd April 2018 GCSE English Language Part 2
Monday 2nd April 2018 GCSE English Language Part 2
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 GCSE Biology Core Science (Unit 1)
Wednesday 4th April 2018 GCSE Biology Additional Science (Unit 2)
Thursday 5th April 2018 GCSE Biology Triple Science (Unit 3)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 A2 Mathematics Unit 3
Sunday 8th April 2018 A2 Physics Part 1
Sunday 8th April 2018 A2 Physics Part 1
Friday 13th April 2018 A2 Physics Part 2
Saturday 7th April 2018 AS Mathematics M 1
Friday 30th March 2018 GCSE Mathematics Part 1
Monday 2nd April 2018 A2 Mathematics C 3
Wednesday 4th April 2018 A2 Mathematics C 3
Saturday 31st March 2018 GCSE Mathematics Part 2
Thursday 12th April 2018 AS Economics
Friday 13th April 2018 A2 Economics
Saturday 14th April 2018 AS Business Studies
Sunday 15th April 2018 A2 Business Studies
Friday 6th April 2018 GCSE Chemistry Core Science (Unit 1)
Sunday 8th April 2018 GCSE Chemistry Triple Science (Unit 3)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 GCSE Physics Triple Science (Unit 3)
Wednesday 4th April 2018 AS Biology Part 1
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 AS Chemistry
Monday 2nd April 2018 AS Mathematics D1

Autumn -October Half Term 2017 (October 21st - October 29th)

Date Subject Unit
Saturday 21st October 2017 AS Biology Part 1
Sunday 22nd October 2017 A2 Biology Part 1
Monday 23rd October 2017 AS Chemistry Part 1
Tuesday 24th October 2017 A2 Chemistry Part 1
Sunday 22nd October 2017 AS Art
Saturday 21st October 2017 A2 Biology
Saturday 21st October 2017 GCSE Mathematics
Wednesday 25th October 2017 AS Mathematics C 1
Thursday 26th October 2017 AS Mathematics C 2
Monday 23rd October 2017 GCSE Biology Core Science (Unit 1)
Sunday 22nd October 2017 GCSE English Language
Wednesday 25th October 2017 GCSE Chemistry Core Science (Unit 1)
Thursday 26th October 2017 GCSE Biology Additional Science (Unit 2)
Tuesday 24th October 2017 GCSE Physics Core Science (Unit 1)
GCSE Physics Core Science (Unit 1)